X

 

The Inclusive Engineering Consortium (IEC) is a non-profit organization dedicated to bringing together academia, industry, and government to advance education, research, and careers in electrical and computer engineering. 

The goal of the Consortium is to increase the quantity and quality of African-American, Hispanic and Native American Electrical and Computer Engineering graduates.

MEMBERSHIP

IEC Membership is open to historically minority serving institutions who are seeking to collaborate with fellow academics and industry to improve the quality and effectiveness of ECE education.

More Details

PROGRAMS

Several specialized programs are held each year to foster academic-industry collaboration.


More Details

CORPORATE SUPPORT

The Inclusive Engineering Consortium has opportunities for corporate partners to become involved in our initiatives through Corporate Membership or sponsorship.

More Details

COLLABORATIONS

AND SUPPORTED INITIATIVES

 

SMART CITIES REU/RET PROGRAM

HBCU-ECP PROGRAM

 

ERC PROGRAM

 

 

 

 

 

UPCOMING IEC PROGRAMS 

 

Dec 1-2 2020
ECE Lab Pros Network Summit
Presented by ECEDHA
Dec 1-2, 2020
ECEDHA Educators Summit
Dec 4, 2020
10am CT/11am ET
ECE@HSI Workshop
Series Session 4
Register Today!
Dec 10, 2020
12pm CT/1pm ET
Data-Center Curriculum Workshop
Session 2
Register Today!
Dec 16, 2020
11am CT/12pm ET
ECE@HSI Workshop
Series Session 5
Register Today!
Jan 15, 2020
11am CT/12pm ET
ECE@HSI Workshop
Series Session 6
Register Today!
Mar 23-25, 2020
ECEDHA Educators Summit
Mar 23-25, 2020
ECEDHA Lab Pros Network Summit

                          



“The work the IEC is conducting will have a direct impact on the next generation of diverse leaders as we strive to create culturally rich institutions for the students they serve.” 

- Dr. Craig Scott, IEC President

 

                                                                            

CALENDAR OF EVENTS


IEC Corporate Members