IEC Member Quad Charts


Alabama A&M University

Coming Soon! 
 

Florida A&M University / Florida State University

Coming Soon! 

 

Hampton University

   

Contact:
Demetris Geddis, ECE Chair
Phone: 757-727-5299
Email: demetris.geddis@hamptonu.edu
 

  

Howard University

   

Contact:
Ahmed Rubaai, ECCS Chair
Email: arubaai@howard.edu
 

  

Jackson State University

Coming Soon! 
 

Morgan State University

   

Contact:
Craig Scott, ECE Chair
Email: craig.scott@morgan.edu
 

  

Navajo Technical University

Coming Soon! 

 

Norfolk State University

Coming Soon! 

 

North Carolina A&T State University

   

Contact:
Abdullah Eroglu, ECE Chair
Phone: 336-285-2458
Email: aeroglu@ncat.edu
 

  

Prairie View A&M University

Coming Soon! 

 

Southwestern Indian Polytechnic Institute

Coming Soon! 

 

Southern University

   

 
 

  

Tennessee State University

   

Contact:
Saleh Zein-Sabatto, ECE Interim Chair
Phone: 615-963-5369
Email: mzein@tnstate.edu
 

  

Tuskegee University

   

Contact:
Ben Oni, ECE Chair
Phone: 334-727-8990
Email: boni@tuskegee.edu
 

  

University of Maryland Eastern Shore

   

Contact:
Yuanwei Jin, Professor and Chair
Phone: 410-621-3410
Email: yjin@umes.edu
 

  

Universidad Ana G. Mendez

   

Contact:
Mark Lau, ECE Program Director
Phone: 787-743-7979
Email: mlau@uagm.edu
 

  

University of Texas at El Paso

   

Contact:
Miguel Velez-Reyes, ECE Chair
Phone: 915-747-5470
Email: mvelezreyes@utep.edu
 

  

University of Texas Rio Grande Valley

   

Contact:
Hasina Huq, ECE Chair
Phone: 956-665-5017
Email: hasina.huq@utrgv.edu
 

  

University of the District of Columbia

   

Contact:
Esther Ososanya, ECE Chair
Phone: 202-274-5837
Email: eososanya@udc.edu
 

  

Virginia State University

   

Contact:
Pamela Leigh-Mack, Chair
Phone: 804-524-1136
Email: pleigh-mack@vsu.edu
 

  


IEC Corporate Members 

   
 
   
 

  

 

Pathways Supporters

  1.