X

Member Activities

The following directory reorganizes the members who have participated in various IEC programs since its inception.

Name Affiliation Email IEC activities  Workshops Attended  
Andrew Scott Alabama A&M andrew.scott@aamu.edu

      

1
Kaveh Heidary Alabama A&M kaveh.heidary@aamu.edu         1
Raziq Yaqub Alabama A&M raziq.yaqub@aamu.edu         2
Shujun Yang Alabama A&M shujun.yang@aamu.edu                2
Jon De Goicoechea Florida A&M        1
Petru Andrei Florida A&M pandrei@eng.famu.fsu.edu               2
Shonda Bernadin  Florida A&M  bernadin@eng.famu.fsu.edu           1
Simon Foo  Florida A&M  foo@eng.famu.fsu.edu           1
Demetris Geddis  Hampton University  demetris.geddis@hamptonu.edu                    3
Nesim Halyo  Hampton University  nesim.halyo@hamptonu.edu           0
Otsebele Nare  Hampton University  otsebele.nare@hamptonu.edu            
Qiang Le  Hampton University  qiang.le@hamptonu.edu              2
Zhao Sun  Hampton University  zhao.sun@hamptonu.edu           0
Ziette Hayes  Hampton University  ziette.hayes@hamptonu.edu          0
Charles Kim  Howard University  ckim@howard.edu                 2
Gloria Washington  Howard University gloria.washington@howard.edu       1  
Abdelnasser A. Eldek  Jackson State University abdelnasser.eldek@jsums.edu                    3
Kamal S. Ali  Jackson State University kamal.ali@jsums.edu       1  
Mahmoud A. Manzoul  Jackson State University mahmoud.a.manzoul@jsums.edu              2
Craig Scott  Morgan State University  craig.scott@morgan.edu                    3
Kofi Nyarko  Morgan State University  kofi.nyarko@morgan.edu              2
Michel A. Reece  Morgan State University  michel.reece@morgan.edu           1
Petronella A. James-Okeke  Morgan State University  petronella.james@morgan.edu                    3
Yacob Astatke  Morgan State University  yacob.astatke@morgan.edu           0
Hongzhi Guo  Norfolk State University  hguo@nsu.edu        1
Kyo D. Song  Norfolk State University  ksong@nsu.edu        1
Makarand Deo  Norfolk State University  mdeo@nsu.edu        1
Patricia Mead  Norfolk State University  pmead@nsu.edu        0
Sacharia Albin  Norfolk State University  salbin@nsu.edu                    3
Ali Osareh  North Carolina A&T State University  osareh@ncat.edu                 2
Corey Graves  North Carolina A&T State University  cag@ncat.edu                 2
John C. Kelly  North Carolina A&T State University  jck@ncat.edu                 2
John O. Attia  Prairie View A&M University  joattia@pvamu.edu                    3
Mohamed F. Chouikha  Prairie View A&M University  mfchouikha@pvamu.edu                    3
Pamela H. Obiomon  Prairie View A&M University  phobiomon@pvamu.edu           0
Fred Lacy  Southern University and A&M College  fred_lacy@subr.edu              2
Hamid Majlesein  Southern University and A&M College  hamid_majlesein@subr.edu                 2
Patrick Carriere  Southern University and A&M College  patrick_carriere@subr.edu        0
Charles D. McCurry  Tennessee State University  cmccurry@tnstate.ed        1
Saleh Zein-Sabatto  Tennessee State University  mzein@tnstate.edu                 2
Satinderpaul Singh Devgan  Tennessee State University  sdevgan@tnstate.edu           0
Miguel Velez-Reyes  The University of Texas at El Paso  mvelezreyes@utep.edu        1
Patricia Nava  The University of Texas at El Paso  pnava@utep.edu        1
Stella A. Quinones  The University of Texas at El Paso  stellaq@utep.edu           1
Ben Oni  Tuskegee University  boni@tuskegee.edu                 3
Gregory V. Murphy  Tuskegee University  gmurphy@tuskegee.edu        0
Li Jiang  Tuskegee University  ljiang@tuskegee.edu                 2
Mandoye Ndoye  Tuskegee University  mndoye@tuskegee.edu                    3
Naga S. Korivi  Tuskegee University  nkorivi@tuskegee.edu        1
Ibibia K. Dabipi  University of Maryland Eastern Shore  ikdabipi@umes.edu                 2
Lei Zhang  University of Maryland Eastern Shore  lzhang@umes.edu                    3
Payam Matin  University of Maryland Eastern Shore  phmatin@umes.edu           0
Yuanwei Jin  University of Maryland Eastern Shore  yjin@umes.edu           0
Esther Ososanya  University of the District of Columbia  eososanya@udc.edu        1
Pamela Leigh-Mack  Virginia State University  pleigh-mack@vsu.edu              2
Juan C. Morales Brignac  Universidad Ana G. Mendez  jcmorales@suagm.edu              2
Kenneth A. Connor  Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute  connor@rpi.edu                    3
Shayla Sawyer  Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute  sawyes@rpi.edu        1
Shiny Abraham  Seattle University  abrahash@seattleu.edu                 2
         
         
         

IEC Corporate Members